My YALC TBR | 2017

yalc2017 banner

YALC 2017 is just over one month away, and myself and my fellow YA-lovers are already getting veeeery excited. I found the full list of authors attending YALC this year on the lovely Kelly’s blog, and I realised there are so many books I want to read. Eleven in fact. I’m not sure if I’ll manage all of them by June 28th, but I want to try and get through as many as possible!

 

  1. Unconventional by Maggie Harcourt
  2. Guilded Cage by Vic James
  3. The State of Grace by Rachael Lucas
  4. The Graces by Laure Eve
  5. Margot and Me by Juno Dawson
  6. Troublemakers by Catherine Barter
  7. Traitor To The Throne by Alwyn Hamilton
  8. Freshers by Tom Ellen and Lucy Ivison
  9. After the Fire by Will Hill
  10. Wing Jones by Katherine Webber
  11. How To Be Bad by E. Lockhart

I may hold my own mini Readathon to get through some of these – would any of you join me? Are you going to YALC, and if so, what’s on your TBR?

12 thoughts on “My YALC TBR | 2017

  1. Ah, I still need to buy my YALC ticket! I’m actually really bad at this and I never read books that are relevant to the authors in time, but I am going to try and at least read Strange the Dreamer. Good luck with your TBR!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

